An entity was fooling with me.

A few days ago at my workplace, I went in the restroom before going out to buy coffee.

There are 3 cubicles and their doors are all widely open.

I was facing the mirror, fixing my hair, when suddenly I saw a white figure move inside one of the cubicles, the one nearest to the door.

kinda shocked, I immediately turned to that cubicle. It’s not there.

…..

I looked at the mirror again, there was nothing.

I was annoyed at that entity.

I continued fixing my hair despite being alone.

before going out, I paused at the cubicle where I saw the white figure. It’s not there but still, I did this:

*middle finger*

“Bitch!”

It just reminds me of a certain character in Corpse party

Leave a Reply

